Staff

Ribe VikingeCenter and Produktionsskolen Lustrupholm

Administration
Tel. +45 75 411 611
Open Monday - Friday from 08:00 till 15:00.

Bjarne Clement

Manager
bjarne@ribevikingecenter.dk
Mobile 20 41 80 22

Karen Nørgaard

Manager
karen@ribevikingecenter.dk

Mikkel Fisker Laursen

Master builder
mikkel@ribevikingecenter.dk
Mobil 51 23 05 80

Lise-Lotte Jørgensen

Accountant
lise-lotte@ribevikingecenter.dk

Annette Nikolajsen

Administration
forkontoret@ribevikingecenter.dk

Maiken Lund

Administration
maiken@ribevikingecenter.dk

Diana Bertelsen

PR, marketing and shop manager
diana@ribevikingecenter.dk

Christin V. Clausen

Dramaturg and reenactor
christin@ribevikingecenter.dk

Erling Mario Madsen

Archaeologist, KUU teacher and reenactor; Children activities, educational service
erling@ribevikingecenter.dk

Bjørn Edelmann Nielsen

Student guidance, KUU teacher and reenactor; Warrior, archer, educational service
bjoern@ribevikingecenter.dk

Martin Holm Bangsø

KUU teacher
martin@ribevikingecenter.dk

Kristen Nedergaard Dreiøe

KUU teacher
kristen@ribevikingecenter.dk

Gudrun Gotved

Teamleader and reenactor; Textile, völva etc.
gudrun@ribevikingecenter.dk

Torben Larsen

Teamleader and reenactor; Carpentry, forging, falconer
torben@ribevikingecenter.dk
Mobil 22 81 62 65

Dan Hansen

Teamleader and reenactor; Farming, animals
dan@ribevikingecenter.dk

Rasmus Errebo

Chef and teamleader; Kitchen and café 
rasmus@ribevikingecenter.dk

Karsten Kristiansen

Assistant teamleader and reenactor: Carpentry, forging

Lars Jensen Skov

Assistant teamleader and reenactor: Farming, animals

Hans Jørgen Jacobsen

Assistant teamleader and reenactor: Farming, animals

Else Damgaard

Assistant teamleader and kitchen/café assistant

Tina Hansen

Kitchen/café assistant

Birthe Falkenberg

Kitchen/café assistant and shop assistant

Pia Silber

Kitchen/café assistant and shop assistant

Ingeborg Klindt

Kitchen and café assistant

Brian Wind

Teamleader; service team
brian@ribevikingecenter.dk

Palle Nielsen

Assistant teamleader; Caretaker and service employee

Johnny Gerken

Caretaker and service employee

Kasper Volder Møller

Caretaker and service employee

Bjarne Lauridsen

Caretaker and service employee

Johnny Bruun

Artisan and reenactor; Silver

Flemming Lundholm

Weaver and reenactor; Textile
flemming@ribevikingecenter.dk

Trine Theut

Reenactor; Clay, glass, amber, painting
trine@ribevikingecenter.dk

Leni Bruun

Reenactor; Glass

Carsten Vemming

Carpenter and reenactor on the harbour/church building project

Christian Riedl

Carpenter and reenactor on the harbour/church building project

Kai Zausch

Carpenter, boat builder and reenactor on the harbour/church building project

Brian Førby Jensen

Carpenter and reenactor on the harbour/church building project

Jasper Jammer

Carpenter and reenactor on the harbour/church building project